How do I opt out of the Google or Microsoft integration?

Last updated: October 28, 2026

If your company uses the Google or Microsoft integration, PULT can show your bookings in your calendar. If you don’t want this, you can switch the sync off for yourself. This article shows you how.


1. Open your settings

In the PULT web app, click your profile picture in the top right corner and select Settings.


2. Switch off the calendar sync

Depending on your company, you see the Google Integration or the Microsoft/Outlook integration. Switch off the option to synchronise PULT bookings to your calendar.

Your PULT bookings are then no longer shown in your calendar.


Frequently asked questions

Does this affect my bookings in PULT?

No. Your bookings stay in PULT – they are just no longer shown in your calendar.


Related articles


If you have any questions, feel free to contact our support team at support@pult.com.