How to set up the Incognito mode

Last updated: October 26, 2026

With incognito mode, other users can’t see where you have booked – on the floorplan they see a ghost instead of your picture. This article shows you how to switch it on.


📌 Before you start: Your PULT admins have to enable incognito mode for your company (see Enable user incognito mode). Otherwise the option isn’t shown.


1. Open your settings

In the PULT web app, click your profile picture in the top right corner and select Settings.


2. Switch on incognito mode

Switch on Enable user incognito mode. Your coworkers now see a ghost instead of your picture on the floorplan:


Frequently asked questions

Can admins still see my bookings?

Incognito mode hides your bookings from other users. Admins may still see bookings in the dashboard depending on your company’s privacy settings.


Related articles


If you have any questions, feel free to contact our support team at support@pult.com.